فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

الوعي النجمي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2022 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

الطائرة النجمية موجودة هنا واليوم في وقت واحد مع المادية. وبالمثل ، فإن قسم وعينا يربط مع النجمية فيما يلي. يركز فهم هذا القسم من الوعي وتجربة هذا القسم على تدريب عقلك على فهمه. تتطلب درجات أعمق من الإسقاط ببساطة تدريبًا على دماغك لتحويل المزيد من الطاقة إلى مجالات الوعي المرتبطة بالفعل بأجهزة نجمي.

تبدأ قدرة الإسقاط بتطوير الوعي. إنه حقًا يشبه الفرق بين أن تكون واعيًا للباب أو عدم الوعي بالباب. يزود الوعي الفرصة للقيام بالجهل يخفي المدخل تمامًا.

من الضروري ثم تعليم عقلك أن تصبح أولاً تدرك أن النجمي موجود في ما يلي واليوم. يجب تحقيق ذلك من خلال التجربة. يجب أن يكون دماغك ملتزماً لنفسه ، والشعور بالمناطق التي يتم ضبطها على النجمي.

ستكون هذه الفتحات هي مفاتيح السفر الأعمق.

أجهزة العرض نجمي ذات خبرة لا تحتاج إلى درجة عميقة من الاسترخاء للمشروع. إنهم ببساطة يضبطون على متن الطائرة النجمية ومن خلال التركيز والتحكم في العقل ، أدخل مباشرة. الطائرات الأكبر والخفة أيضًا ، موجودة هنا واليوم ، وبالتالي يتم الوصول إليها من خلال ضبط مجالات ذهنية متصلة بالفعل. كل الطائرات الرقيقة والأعلى ، "أكثر" أو "خافتة" التي ستبدو من وعينا.

الصعوبات التي تتحول إلى طائرات رقيقة وكذلك إسقاط النجمي للبدء مع حدوثها حيث يتم تثبيت الوعي على كثافة العاطفة والفكر والبدني. كلما حصل الناس على ذلك بالترتيب ، كلما كان من المتصور بلا شك أن الطائرات الرقيقة والطائرات العليا. يحدث تحول كامل كلما كان لدينا سيطرة على الكثافة المحددة ، تلك العواطف والأفكار والأحاسيس التي يمكن أن تمنعنا من التعمق أكثر. يمكن مقارنتها في طرق قليلة ببالون مملوء بالهواء يستريح على الأرض. قد يرغب في الارتفاع أعلى ، ومع ذلك ، فهو فقط عندما يتم ملؤه بغاز أخف مثل الهيليوم أو الهيدروجين الذي سيفعله.

توجد معابد مختلفة وأديرة وأماكن التعلم داخل النجمي ، ويمكن أيضًا الوصول إليها فقط إذا تم استيفاء التردد المناسب. لا يمكن شراء هذه الترددات أو بيعها. إنها ببساطة متطلبات الوعي التي تسمح بالدخول. إذا لم يتم تلبية التردد ، فربما لن يتم إدراك هذه الأماكن على الإطلاق. بالضبط نفس المتطلبات الموجودة لمقابلة بعض المعلمين والماجستير.

من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن نفس التحولات النشطة في الوعي اللازمة للتخلي عن وداخل الاستعداد النجمي إلى نفس المبادئ اللازمة لإتقان العاطفي والتواصل النفسي والمظاهر. يكمن التعقيد ضمن فك تشفير القوانين الأولية لكل طائرة وبعد. وبنفس الطريقة في المادية ، كنا محظوظين لأن المعرفة والتعاليم متاحة دائمًا - يجب أن نكون مستعدين فقط للطلب أيضًا من السؤال.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Astral Consciousness

Posted on August 1, 2019 by Clifford Hagger

The Astral plane exists here and today simultaneously with the physical. Similarly, section of our consciousness is connecting to the astral the following and today. Understanding and experiencing this section of consciousness is focused on training your brain to understand it. Deeper degrees of projection simply require training of your brain to shift more energy in to the areas of consciousness which are already linked to the astral.

The ability of projection begins with the development of awareness. It really is just like the difference between being conscious of a door or not being conscious of a door. Awareness supplies the opportunity to undertake while ignorance hides the entranceway completely.

It is essential then to teach your brain to first become aware that the astral exists the following and today. This should be achieved through experience. Your brain should be observant to itself, to feeling for and noticing the areas of itself which are tuned in to the astral.

These openings will be the keys to deeper travel.

Experienced astral projectors no more need a deep degree of relaxation to project. They simply tune in to the astral plane and through focus and mind control, enter directly. The bigger and subtler planes too, exist here and today and so are accessed by tuning in to the areas of mind which are already connected. The subtler and higher the planes are, the 'further' or 'fainter' they'll seem from our awareness.

Difficulties shifting into subtler planes as well as astral projecting to begin with occur as the consciousness is mounted on the densities of emotion, thought and the physical. The more that people get these in order, the 'closer' the subtler and higher planes will undoubtedly be perceived by our consciousness. A complete shift occurs whenever we have control on the specific densities, those being emotions, thoughts and sensations that could prevent us from moving deeper. In could possibly be compared in a few methods to an air filled balloon resting on the floor. It may desire to go higher, nonetheless it is only when it's filled up with a lighter gas such as for example helium or hydrogen that it'll.

Various temples, monasteries and places of learning exist within the astral and these can also only be accessed if the proper frequency is met. These frequencies can't be bought or sold. They're simply requirements of consciousness that whenever met allow entry. If the frequency isn't met then probably these places won't even be perceived at all. Exactly the same requirements exist for meeting certain teachers and masters.

It is interesting to notice that exactly the same energetic shifts in consciousness necessary to project into and within the astral hold to exactly the same principles necessary for emotional mastery, psychic communication and manifestation. The complexity lies within deciphering the initial laws of every plane and dimension. In the same way in the physical however, we have been fortunate that knowledge and teachings are always available - we should just be ready to seek also to ask.