فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

بطاقة شعار: مخ

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مخ

تعلم تمرين تركيز تدريب التحريك الذهني ونصائح

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
كان العديد من الناس يحلمون أن يكونوا قادرين على نقل الكائنات إلى استخدام عقلهم فقط (التحريكات التقليدية).نسمع قصصًا بانتظام وكثيراً ما نجد مقاطع فيديو تم نشرها حول الإنترنت للأفراد الذين يدعون امتلاك قدرتهم على التحريك التويسي ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من كيف لن يبدو الأمر حقيقيًا...

نقطة الصفر

تم النشر في ديسمبر 16, 2022 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
نقطة الصفر هي في الحقيقة حالة من الوعي حيث لا توجد مسافة.مما يعني أن البداية موجودة في النهاية ، يوجد الوعي مع الجهل والقوة مع العجز الجنسي.السبب في أن هذه الدولة قوية بالفعل هو حقيقة أن الشفاء والمظهر والتمكين قد يظهر على الفور...

الوسطاء

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
يمكن أن يكون النفسي مصطلحًا مظليًا يستخدم لتوضيح فرد يتمتع بقدرات خارقة.كانت القوى النفسية موجودة بالفعل منذ العصور القديمة ، كما تم الاعتراف بها في المجتمعات المصرية والفايكنج.يمكن أن يكون الوسطاء المستبليين أو قراء النخيل أو الوسائط...

الوعي النجمي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2022 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
الطائرة النجمية موجودة هنا واليوم في وقت واحد مع المادية.وبالمثل ، فإن قسم وعينا يربط مع النجمية فيما يلي.يركز فهم هذا القسم من الوعي وتجربة هذا القسم على تدريب عقلك على فهمه.تتطلب درجات أعمق من الإسقاط ببساطة تدريبًا على دماغك لتحويل المزيد من الطاقة إلى مجالات الوعي المرتبطة بالفعل بأجهزة نجمي...

الأشباح تخضع للبحث

تم النشر في يمشي 17, 2022 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
يحدد مصطلح "Ghost" بشكل عام العديد من أنواع الأجسام الخفية (غير المرئية) مثل الشياطين ، الشياطين ، السحرة ، إلخ.الذين لديهم نية إيذاء الآخرين.أجرت مؤسسة أبحاث العلوم الروحية أبحاثًا مكثفة حول الأشباح لتكون قادرة على إزالة الغموض عن هذه الظاهرة الواسعة ومساعدة الناس في التعرف على الآثار غير المرغوب فيها وعلاجها بسبب الأشباح من خلال منهجية مثبتة على أساس العلم الروحي...

Facebook Twitter
aliensecret.com

Tag: brain

Articles tagged as Brain

Learn Telekinesis Training Concentration Exercise and Tips

Posted on August 3, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
Many folks have dreamed of to be able to move objects at will only using their mind (telekinesis).We hear stories regularly and frequently find videos posted round the internet of individuals claiming to possess developed their telekinesis ability, however, many how it just will not seem real.Sadly, most of the videos you discover round the internet have already been faked.With modern tools, you can easily fake a lot of things...

The Zero Point

Posted on March 16, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
The zero point is really a state of consciousness where no distance exists.Which means that the start exists within the finish, awareness exists with ignorance and power exists with impotence.The reason why that state is indeed powerful is because of the truth that healing, manifestation and empowerment may appear instantly.There is absolutely no pause between occasionally, because occasionally exist in exactly the same point...

Psychics

Posted on February 22, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
A psychic can be an umbrella term used to spell it out an individual with paranormal abilities.Psychic powers have already been around since ancient times and also have been recognized to come in both Egyptian and Viking societies.Psychics could be clairvoyants, palm readers or mediums.Psychics can offer suggestions about all areas of an individuals life and tell them information regarding their lifes purpose...

Astral Consciousness

Posted on December 15, 2022 by Clifford Hagger
The Astral plane exists here and today simultaneously with the physical.Similarly, section of our consciousness is connecting to the astral the following and today.Understanding and experiencing this section of consciousness is focused on training your brain to understand it.Deeper degrees of projection simply require training of your brain to shift more energy in to the areas of consciousness which are already linked to the astral...

Ghosts Subjected To Research

Posted on June 17, 2022 by Clifford Hagger
The term 'ghost' generically identifies numerous kinds of subtle (invisible) bodies such as for example demons, devils, witches, etc.who've the intention of harming others.The Spiritual Science Research Foundation has undertaken extensive research on ghosts to be able to demystify this widespread phenomenon and help people in recognising and treating the undesireable effects due to ghosts through proven methodology based on the Spiritual science...