فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

الغطس أو الظواهر النفسية أو المهارة العملية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2024 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

تعتبر dowsing مهارة عملية حقًا ، وبالتالي فهي منطقية حقيقية فقط. يعمل dowsing على سياق "نشل عضلي". يشبه إلى حد كبير زر القميص ، نقوم بتدريب أنفسنا على الرد بطريقة محددة ، على عناصر مختلفة من المعلومات التي نختارها من تلك التي تمر بالفعل.

على دراجة على سبيل المثال ، نتفاعل مع البيانات التي تتلقاها عيوننا ، وكذلك كاشفات التوازن في الأذن المركزية ، وندمج المعلومات معًا لتوفير تعليمات للعضلات في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، لتحقيق التوازن وتوجيه الحركة لتوفير رد.

في التنصت ، الحركة صغيرة ودقيقة. تستخدم معظم dowsers آلة موسيقية ، مكبر للصوت الميكانيكي ، للمساعدة في جعل الحركة واضحة. يمكن أن تكون هذه أغصان قضيب الزاوية أو ربما بندول يذكر ولكن عدة.

أن يكون لديك القدرة على القيام بتزوير بعض الخبراء يصر على أن Dowsers يجب أن يكون لدى Dowsers [http://www.ghosts-angels.com] هدايا. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل ما يحتاجه المرء حقًا هو الممارسة اللازمة للبحث عن الطريقة المثالية للشخص العادي.

الطريقة الأكثر عملية لاستخدام لا داعي للقول هي أنهم جميعا ، وعلى سبيل المثال المزيد من هذه لأن لديهم جميع الفوائد والعيوب.

أيا كان التنفيذ ، فأنت تختار اختيار أنه من المستحسن إعداد بعض القواعد لتوجيه استجابات مختلفة من نعم ، لا ، ليس لديك أي فكرة وكذلك أحمق! يتم وضع هذه القواعد من قبلك قبل البدء. نعم ، يمكن أن تكون في اتجاه عقارب الساعة دون أن تدور عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، وربما حتى حركة متخلفة/إلى الأمام ، أو قد يكون ذلك بشكل جانبي ، إنه قرارك بالاتفاق على الإرشادات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Dowsing, Pyschic Phenomena or Practical Skill

Posted on October 6, 2020 by Clifford Hagger

Dowsing is really a practical skill, and therefore only makes real sense used. Dowsing works on the context of a "muscular twitch". Much like buttoning a shirt, we train ourselves to respond in a specific way, to various items of information we pick from those that are actually passing by.

On a bicycle for instance we react to data received by our eyes, as well as the balance detectors in the centre ear, and merge the info together to provide instructions to muscles all around the body, to both balance and and guide the movement to provide a reply.

In dowsing, the movement is small and subtle. Most dowsers use a musical instrument, a mechanical amplifier, to help make the movement obvious. These could be angle rod twigs or perhaps a pendulum to mention but several.

To have the ability to undertake dowsing some experts insist that the dowsers must have psychic or paranormal [http://www.ghosts-angels.com] gifts. However, all one really needs is practice necessary to seek the perfect method for the average person.

The most practical method to use needless to say is them all, and for example more of these because they all have benefits and drawbacks.

Whatever the implement, you choose to choose it is advisable to set up a couple of rules to point various responses of yes, no, have no idea as well as idiot! These rules are laid down by you before starting. Yes could be clockwise without having an anti-clockwise spin and maybe even a backward/forward movement, or it could even be laterally, it is your decision to agree the guidelines.