فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

الأشباح والخوارق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

لقد تم الحديث عن قوى الأشباح غير المرئية والأشياء الخارقة للطبيعة على مر العصور. تم الشك في حيرة الوجود على مر العصور ، ويبدو أن الناس يعتقدون أن الفولكلور الذي أخبره أسلافهم.

يُعتقد أن الأشباح هي روح أو روح شخص متوفى في العالم. من ناحية أخرى ، يشير خارق للطبيعة إلى القوى والظواهر التي تتجاوز الفهم العلمي العادي. يرتبط كلاهما ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالمفاهيم في الدين والروحانية والميتافيزيقيا. غالبًا ما يستخدم المصطلح الخارق كبديل عن خوارق ، ويعتبر عدد قليل من المغامرات الخارقة للطبيعة مشاهد من الملائكة والشفاء والاتصالات مع الموتى.

غالبًا ما يتم خبرة أو ملاحظ كل من الأشباح والأشياء الخارقة للطبيعة من قبل الأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون وصف الدراسة أو تسجيل مثل هذه الحلقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُعتبر أن السلوك الخارق للأشباح أو الأرواح هو دمج البنية الاجتماعية وحالة الاستقرار المعممة من العالم "الآخر". يمكن تحديد طابع الأشباح الحميد والتدمير وفقًا لأفعالهم على الأرض. الأشباح التي تكون عنيفة بطبيعتها لديها نية لإيذاء الناس ؛ قد تكون تلك الأرواح عنيفة في شكلها الإنساني. عدد قليل من الأرواح لديها عمل غير مكتمل على الأرض ؛ يبحثون عن دعم البشرية لجعله من خلال العالم. ويعتقد أن مصاصي الدماء والسحرة هو الأكثر ضررا.

ثبت أن القوى الخارقة للطبيعة لتلك الأرواح غير متحيزة أو نفسية. قد يكون هذا هو السبب في أن الأفلام التي تقدم الأشباح والخارق التي عاشت في مجال تنافسي للمسرح. أفلام مثل Psycho أو The Exorcist تذكر الناس بالقوات خارج متناولهم.

وجود الأشباح والأجانب هو موضوع النقاش. يأخذها البعض كحقيقة ، لكن الكثير من المتشككين مثل المجتمع العلمي لا يؤمنون بالقوى الخارقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Ghosts and the Supernatural

Posted on July 21, 2020 by Clifford Hagger

The unseen and unfelt forces of ghosts and supernatural objects have been talked about for ages. The perplexity of the existence was doubted for ages, and the people seemed to believe that the folklore that's been told by their ancestors.

Ghosts are believed to be the spirit or soul of a deceased person in the world. Supernatural, on the other hand, refers to forces and phenomena that are beyond ordinary scientific understanding. Both are closely related to concepts in religion, spirituality and metaphysics. The term supernatural is often used as a substitute for paranormal, and a few of typical supernatural adventures are sightings of angels, healings and communications with the dead.

Both ghosts and supernatural objects are often experienced or observed by people who are unable to describe study or record such episodes. Additionally it is considered that the paranormal behaviour of ghosts or spirits is the integration of social structure and generalized state of stability from the"other" world. The benign and destroying character of ghosts could be determined according to their actions on the earth. Ghosts that are violent by nature have the intention of hurting people; those spirits might have been violent in their human form. A few of the spirits have unfinished work on earth; they seek the support of mankind to make it through the realm. Vampires and witches are thought to be the most harmful.

The supernatural forces of those spirits are proven to be unbiased or psychic. This might be the reason movies presenting ghosts and the supernatural have lived in a competitive field of theatre. Films like Psycho or The Exorcist remind folks of the forces beyond their own reach.

The existence of ghosts and aliens is a topic of debate. Some take them as fact, but a lot of skeptics such as the scientific community don't believe in paranormal powers.