فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

تعلم تمرين تركيز تدريب التحريك الذهني ونصائح

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

كان العديد من الناس يحلمون أن يكونوا قادرين على نقل الكائنات إلى استخدام عقلهم فقط (التحريكات التقليدية). نسمع قصصًا بانتظام وكثيراً ما نجد مقاطع فيديو تم نشرها حول الإنترنت للأفراد الذين يدعون امتلاك قدرتهم على التحريك التويسي ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من كيف لن يبدو الأمر حقيقيًا.

للأسف ، كانت معظم مقاطع الفيديو التي تكتشفها حول الإنترنت مزيفة بالفعل. مع الأدوات الحديثة ، يمكنك بسهولة تزييف الكثير من الأشياء. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لوجود أفراد يمكنهم مزيف بعض الأشياء ، فهذا لا يعني عمومًا أن جميع التحريكات المزخرفة. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون التحريك التحويلي قدرة قد يتم تعلمها ، على الرغم من أن العديد من الأشخاص يتطلبون جهدًا مركّزًا لأداء النتائج الأولية. لهذا السبب ، استقال معظم الناس قبل الحصول على النتائج الأولى.

ومع ذلك ، من خلال إنشاء فكرة تبدأ بتطوير تركيزك أولاً والعمل ببطء في تمارين تطور قدرات عن بعد الفعلية ، فقد نجد معدل نجاح أعلى.

لقد وصل قلة من الناس إلى الفكرة في تدريبهم عن طريق التحريك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تجد الآلاف من الأشخاص الذين يحصلون على ما يكفي من الأتورات للإشارة إلى حقيقة أن "شيء ما" لا يمكن تفسيره مستمر وأن التفسير المنطقي الحقيقي الوحيد هو أن الأشخاص تدريجياً يقومون بتطوير قدراتهم التحريكرية.

عندما يفشل الكثير من الناس إذا بدأوا في بذل جهد لجعل الأشياء تتحرك على الفور دون التدريب على التركيز. الأشخاص الذين لديهم أفضل النتائج يستخدمون قدراتهم التحريكرية هم الأشخاص الذين لديهم قدرات تركيز عالية. بحيث من العملي فقط أن تبدأ من خلال ضبط قدرات التركيز الخاصة بك قبل البدء في بناء قدرات التحريكات الخاصة بك.

تمرين التركيز: بسبب هذا التمرين ، سوف تحتاج إلى منشور. ضع المنشور الذي لاحظه على الحائط عدة أقدام منك ، على مستوى العين. استمتع ببضع لحظات لترك عقلك وجسمك يسترخيان. خذ العديد من الأنفاس العميقة وقم بتركيز تركيزك على المنشور. إذا كان أي تفكير يجعل عقلك ، فادفعه برفق إلى أن تكون صورة المنشور فقط في أفكارك.

قد يبدو هذا الأمر سهلاً ، ولكن هدفك هو البناء على المسرح حيث يمكن للمرء مواكبة صورة المنشور الذي يلاحظه في أفكارك دون أن تتطفل على الأقل 5 دقائق ويفضل لمدة 10 دقائق أو أكثر .

من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن الأشخاص الذين يتأملون بانتظام ، لديهم نتائج أفضل بكثير في التركيز والوصول إلى قدراتهم التابعة لها. هذا بسبب حقيقة أن التأمل هو في الحقيقة نوع من التركيز وأن الذين يتأملون بانتظام يمكن أن يحافظوا على تركيزهم لمدة تصل إلى 30 دقيقة أو أكثر.

فقط إذا وصلت إلى فكرة أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالتركيز بدون الأفكار أو الأفكار الأخرى التي تدخل عقلك لفترة زمنية طويلة ، هل تريد أن تعد نفسك لبدء تعلم التحبيب الحزينة وتصبح مستعدًا لتحريك كائنك الأول.

يمكن أن يساعدك العمل مع مؤسسة أيضًا على تطوير قدراتك بشكل أسرع. هناك العديد من المجموعات عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن طلابي أن أفضل ما يستخدمون مجموعة على المستوى المحلي. دعوة عدد قليل من الأصدقاء وأيضًا الحصول على حفل تحريك تحويلي. ركز دائمًا على بناء التركيز أولاً. في الواقع ، كلما كانت مجموعتك جديدة ، يُنصح بإنفاق عدة جلسات تعمل فقط على التركيز قبل البدء في إنشاء قدرات التحريك. ستتلقى نتائج أفضل بكثير بهذه الطريقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Learn Telekinesis Training Concentration Exercise and Tips

Posted on November 3, 2020 by Clifford Hagger

Many folks have dreamed of to be able to move objects at will only using their mind (telekinesis). We hear stories regularly and frequently find videos posted round the internet of individuals claiming to possess developed their telekinesis ability, however, many how it just will not seem real.

Sadly, most of the videos you discover round the internet have already been faked. With modern tools, you can easily fake a lot of things. Yet because there are individuals who can fake some things, it generally does not mean all telekinesis is faked. Actually, telekinesis can be an ability that may be learned, though for many people it requires concentrated effort to perform the initial results. Because of this, most people quit before they obtain first results.

Yet by establishing an idea that starts with developing your concentration first and slowly working into exercises that develop actual telekinetic abilities, we have been finding a higher success rate.

Few folks have reached the idea within their telekinesis training they get reproducible regularly. Yet you can find thousands of people who are getting enough leads to point to the truth that "something" unexplainable is going on and the only real logical explanation is that gradually folks are developing their telekinesis abilities.

Where a lot of people fail is if they begin to immediately make an effort to make objects move without the concentration training. People with the very best results making use of their telekinesis abilities are people with highly refined concentration abilities. So that it only is practical to start out by fine tuning your concentration abilities prior to starting to build up your telekinesis abilities.

Concentration exercise: Because of this exercise you will require a post it note. Place the post it note on a wall several feet from you, at eye level. Have a few moments to let your brain and body relax. Take several deep breaths and focus your focus on the post it note. If any thought makes your brain, gently push them away until only the image of the post it note is in your thoughts.

This may sound easy, however your goal would be to build to the stage where one can keep up with the image of the post it note in your thoughts without the other thoughts intruding for at the least 5 minutes and preferably for 10 minutes or even more.

It is interesting to notice that folks who meditate regularly, have far better results both in concentrating and in accessing their telekinesis abilities. That is because of the fact that meditation is really a type of concentration and the ones who meditate regularly could keep their concentration for up to 30 minutes or even more.

Only if you have reached the idea of being in a position to concentrate without the other thoughts or ideas entering your brain for a protracted time period, do you want to then prepare yourself to start learning telekinesis and become prepared to move your first object.

Working with an organization can also assist you to develop your abilities faster. There are several online groups, but my students that the very best also utilize a group on the local level. Invite a few friends over and also have a telekinesis party. Always focus on building concentration first. Actually, whenever your group is new, it is advisable to spend several sessions working solely on concentration prior to starting to create telekinesis abilities. You'll receive far better results this way.