فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

نوبات الحب السحرية - دليل غامض خطير

تم النشر في اكتوبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

إذن أنت تبحث عن صب أو تلقي من أجلك شخصيًا ، تعويذات الحب السحرية التي تأمل أن تغير حياتك العاطفية للأعلى؟ هل لديك أي فكرة عن وجود مجموعة واسعة من الاختلافات في تعويذات الحب السحرية وسيعمل كل منها في موقف آخر في حياة شخص ما؟ هل لديك أي فكرة أن شراء تعويذة الحب الخاطئة أو غير المطلع يمكن أن يتسبب في المزيد من المشكلات ثم علاجها؟ مواصلة القراءة لاكتشاف.

نوبات الحب من أنواع متنوعة. نوبات الطبيعية والفلكية والمثيرة تشكل جوهر تعويذة الحب الخفية. إنها النوع الرئيسي الثلاثة من تعاويذ الحب السحرية المستخدمة من العجلات الجديدة العلامة التجارية إلى الساحر الأكثر خبرة على الأرجح لتحقيق أهدافهم المختلفة في العمل.

إن دهن واستخدام الشموع كتلك الموجودة في نوبات الحب "WICCA" ، واستخدام الجرار العسل لتحلية شخص ما على المحتملين كما هو موضح في بعض دوائر الفوودو الشعبية واستخدام التغريد وكلمات السحر المختلفة مرارًا وتكرارًا مرارًا وتكرارًا الغرض من المانترا هي أنواع من نوبات الحب السحرية الطبيعية أو النفسية. هذا يعني أن مثل هذه الأساليب تثير في الاعتبار الطاقات الطبيعية واهتزازات الكوكب لإحداث نتيجة لموقف حيث تتجلى النتيجة المرجوة بشكل طبيعي في الواقع.

لا تعتمد فعالية الأساليب على التفكير الفردي للنتيجة أثناء القيام بالتعويذة ووضوح التصور مع العواطف من خلال التعويذة ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ النتيجة بعد العمل الإملائي. هذا يعني أنه بعد تنفيذ العمل ، لا ينبغي على العجلات أبدًا شهوة النتائج أو حتى التفكير فيها. وبدلاً من ذلك ، فإنه يسير في عمله اليومي يعتقد أن رغبته سوف يتحقق بلا شك من قبل الكون.

يعتبر نوع من تعويذات الحب السحرية أعلاه أكثر فاعلية عندما لا يكون هناك عداوة بين شخصين مختلفين ، إذا لم يكن هناك تفكك سيئ من قبل أو أي شيء كان قد يؤدي إلى إصابة المشاعر. أو حتى العلامة سوف تقاوم قوى الطبيعة وتكره شريكك أكثر لأن الشخص يستمر في الوصول إلى العقل ، مما يسبب عواطف من الأذى الماضي.

في العمل السحري الفلكي والكواكب (مثل استخدام التعويذات التي تتقاضاها الطاقة الكوكبية الدقيقة) ، يتم النظر في تاريخ الميلاد ووقت معظم المعنيين. هذا هو معرفة ما كانت الكواكب في الأهداف الحياة عندما تم إنشاؤه/هي كيف يؤثرون عليه الآن. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان المريخ في وضع سلبي في حياة الأهداف (بمعنى الصراع والصراع) ، فإن القيام بنوبات الحب السحرية الطبيعية سيجعل الأمور أسوأ لأن الهدف سيقاومهم بكل قوته تقريبًا. وبالتالي ، فإن العجلة المهرة من شأنها أن تخلق تعويذة تعارض عواقب المريخ ، بالإضافة إلى تعزيز طاقات الكواكب المعاكسة مثل الزهرة وبالتالي تمر بالصراعات.

بغض النظر عن ما يفعله Magic Love Fell ، فمن المستحسن دمج علم التنجيم فيها للتأكد من أنها فعالة أيضًا للحصول على رؤية أكبر للإجراءات. ومع ذلك ، فإن العجلات التعويذة غير الفعالة قد تتصفح المخطط الفلكي الغربي غير الفعال الآن ورسم الحل غير الصحيح ، مما يحول حالة الحب على رأسه.

أخيرًا ولكن ليس على الأقل وصلنا إلى نوبات الحب السحرية القائمة على الكيان. من المحتمل فقط أن العجلات الإملائية الأكثر خبرة قادرة على القيام بهذه المجموعة من السحر لأنها تعني استدعاء الكيانات الروحية (سواء كانت الملائكة أو الشياطين أو الآلهة أو الأرواح الكوكبية) وسيحتاج العجلات إلى الحصول على سلطة روحية كافية للسماح له بالسماح له مهلة للحصول على ما يريد.

نظرًا لأن هذه الكيانات لديها القدرة على التأثير بقوة على التغيير في الحياة التي تتهجى الحياة بسهولة العجلات الذين يقومون بمثل هذا العمل ، فإن أكثر المشاهير والسياسيين وما إلى ذلك. أيضًا فقط من خلال التعامل مع هذه الكيانات لفترة طويلة ، يعرف العجلات الإملائية جيدًا ما هو قسم الحب الذي يؤثر عليه. إن استخدام الكيان الخاطئ (على سبيل المثال ، فإن Asmoday هو في الواقع كيان الحب الشهوة في حين أن Kamdev هو شخص يتعامل مع الحب القائم على الروح الروحية) قد يزيد المشكلة ثم يصنعها.

لذلك من الضروري معرفة أنه فيما يتعلق بنوبات الحب السحرية ، فإن اليد الماهرة ضرورية وقد يكون لاستخدام التجربة من قبل Fire Magic نتائج كارثية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Magic Love Spells - A Dangerous Occult Guide

Posted on February 11, 2021 by Clifford Hagger

So you are looking at casting or getting cast for you personally, magic love spells that you hope changes your love life for the higher? Have you any idea that there exists a vast selection of differences in magic love spells and each would work for another situation in someone's life? Have you any idea that the purchase of wrong or uninformed love spell could actually cause you more problem then cure them? Continue reading to discover.

Love spells are of varied kinds. Natural, Astrological and Evocative spells form the gist of the occult love spell genre. They are the three main kind of magic love spells used from the brand new spell caster to probably the most experienced sorcerer to attain their various aims in a love working.

The anointing and usage of candles as those found in "wicca" love spells,the usage of honey jars to sweeten someones disposition to the prospective as observed in some folk-voodoo circles and the usage of mantras and different words of magic repeatedly while visualizing the purpose of the mantra are types of Natural or Psychic magic love spells. This implies that such methods bring into consideration the natural energies and vibrations of the planet to effect a result of a situation where in fact the desired outcome is manifested naturally.

The effectiveness of the methods depend not merely on the single mindedness of outcome while doing the spell and the clarity of the visualization with emotions through the spell, but additionally the opportunity to forget about the outcome following the spell work is performed. This means that after the work is performed, the caster should never lust for the outcomes or even consider it. Instead he is going about his daily work believing his desire will undoubtedly be fulfilled by the universe.

The kind of magic love spells above is most effective when there is no enmity between your two different people involved, if there is no bad breakup before or whatever would have resulted in feelings have been hurt. Or even the mark will resist the forces of nature and hate your partner even more because the person keeps arriving at mind, causing emotions of past hurt.

In astrological and planetary based magic work (like the usage of talismans charged by the precise planetary energy), the birth date and time of most those involved are considered. That is to see what planets were in the targets life when he/she was created and how they're affecting him/her now. For instance if Mars is in a negative position in the targets life (meaning strife and conflict), doing natural magic love spells would make things worse because the target will resist them with almost all their might. A skilled spell caster would thus create a talisman that counters the consequences of mars and in addition promote opposite planetary energies like venus and thereby going pass the conflicts.

No matter what magic love spell one does,it is advisable to incorporate astrology into them to essentially make sure they are effective also to get yourself a bigger view of the proceedings. An inefficient spell caster however might browse the now ineffective western astrological chart and plot the incorrect solution,turning the love situation in on its head.

Lastly but not at all least we arrived at Evocative and entity based magic love spells. Only probably the most experienced spell casters are capable of doing this group of magic since it means calling forth spiritual entities (be it angels, demons, deities or planetary spirits) and the caster will need to have enough spiritual power for the entities to permit him leeway to obtain what he wants.

Because these entities have the ability to forcefully affect change in ones life easily spell casters who do such work will be the most sort after by celebrities, politicians and so on. Also only by dealing with these entities for quite a while does the spell caster know very well what section of love they effect. Utilizing the wrong entity (For instance Asmoday is in fact the entity of lustful love while Kamdev is somebody who handles spiritual soul based love) might worsen the problem then make it.

It is therefore necessary to know that with regards to magic love spells,a skilled hand is necessary and the usage of trial by fire magic may have disastrous results.