فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

برامج ميتافيزيقية - دراسات مشتركة

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

العثور على البرامج الميتافيزيقية في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك العديد من الخيارات التعليمية للطلاب - ما إذا كان الأفراد يختارون أن يصبحوا معتمدين كوسيط روح ، أو ممارس بديهية أو ممارس شفاء روحي ، يمكن العثور على هذه البرامج الميتافيزيقية بالإضافة إلى برامج الشهادات والبكالوريوس والماجستير والماجستير تعليم حل بديل.

على سبيل المثال ، تنطوي البرامج الميتافيزيقية التي تعلم المرشحين كيف أن تكون ممارسًا للشفاء الروحي أو المستشار الروحي التدريب والتعليم في الاستشارة الروحية ، والعطاء ، والتعليقات الداخلية للسلام ، والمبادئ التوجيهية الروحية ، وكيف يتخلى بالضبط عن القلق والتوتر من خلال الحب ومن خلال التوجيه الداخلي ؛ تقنيات التأمل ، من بين مواضيع أخرى ذات صلة. على الرغم من أنه يمكن إكمال بعض البرامج الميتافيزيقية الخاصة في الحرم الجامعي في أقل من عامين ، فإن العديد من مدارس فنون الشفاء تقدم هذه الدورات من خلال برامج الاستفادة المنزلية.

يمكن أن يكون أحد البرامج الميتافيزيقية مشاركًا في دورة فنون الشفاء الميتافيزيقية. في برنامج الدراسة هذا ، يكتشف الطلاب كيفية تسهيل الطاقة ودماغك نحو التأمين الصحي والشفاء ؛ كيف بالضبط لتطوير الحدس والوعي الروحي ، التنويم المغنطيسي ، تفسير الحلم ، ريكي ، موازنة شقرا ، تقنيات التصور ، شفاء الهالة ، التأمل ، أساليب الصلاة ، إلى جانب مواد موضوع أخرى مرتبطة.

مفتون من قبل خوارق؟ يمكنك العثور على البرامج الميتافيزيقية التي تم إنشاؤها لأخصائي التخاطر في المستقبل القريب. في هذه البرامج الميتافيزيقية الشاملة ، يتعلم الطلاب الكثير من هذه الدراسات ، إلى جانب علم التنجيم ، علم الأعداد ، علم النفس ، والراحة ، والاتصالات الروحية ، والوساطة ، والنفسية ، والروحانية ، وشفاء الأحجار الكريمة ، والخبرة ، والعربة (أي قراءة بطاقة التارو) ، الشامانية ، وعدة مواضيع أخرى من الدراسة. عادةً ما تستغرق البرامج الميتافيزيقية المتعمقة مثل هذا حوالي ثلاث سنوات لأداء ، وعند الانتهاء الناجح ، أصبح الخريجون معتمدين ويمكنهم تلبية متطلبات الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في دراسات علم النفس.

إذا كانت دعوتك مخصصة للوزارة ، فهناك العديد من البرامج الميتافيزيقية المصنوعة مع التركيز على اللاهوت والدراسات الرعوية. تعلّم هذه البرامج الميتافيزيقية القادة الروحيين في المستقبل كيف يتعرضون للشفاء من خلال طرق التوازن العاطفي ، وكذلك الجوانب الروحية المحيطة بالموت والاندوان ، والتفسير الميتافيزيقي لكل من العهد القديم والجديد ، والخدمة الشخصية ، وطرق الصلاة والتأمل ، وطرق الاستشارة الرعوية ، من بين آخرين ذات صلة دراسات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Metaphysical Programs - Common Studies

Posted on June 11, 2021 by Clifford Hagger

Find Metaphysical Programs in the usa and Canada. Presently, there are many educational choices for students - whether individuals elect to become certified as a spirit medium, intuitive practitioner or spiritual healing practitioner, these metaphysical programs in addition to Associate, Bachelor, Master and Doctor Degree programs can be found to those students seeking an alternative solution education.

For example, metaphysical programs that teach candidates how to be a spiritual healing practitioner or spiritual counselor involve training and education in spiritual counseling, care giving, inner peace healing, spiritual guidelines, how exactly to relinquish anxiety and stress through love and through inner guidance; meditation techniques, among other related topics. Although some of the particular metaphysical programs could be completed on-campus in under two years, several healing arts schools offer these courses through home-study programs aswell.

Another one of the metaphysical programs can be an Associate in metaphysical healing arts course. In this program of study, students figure out how to metaphysically facilitate energy and your brain towards health insurance and healing; how exactly to develop intuition and spiritual awareness, self-hypnosis, dream interpretation, Reiki, chakra balancing, visualization techniques, aura healing, meditation, prayer methods, along with other associated subject material.

Intrigued by the paranormal? You can find metaphysical programs created for the near future parapsychologist at heart. In these comprehensive metaphysical programs, students learn a lot of these studies, along with astrology, numerology, parapsychology, palmistry, spirit communications, mediumship, psychism, spirituality, gemstone healing, the Occult, cartomancy (i.e., Tarot card reading), Shamanism, and several other topics of study. In-depth metaphysical programs such as this usually take around three years to perform, and upon successful completion, graduates become certified and could meet the requirements to earn a Bachelor's degree in parapsychology studies.

If your calling is for the ministry, there are numerous of metaphysical programs made with an focus on theology and pastoral studies. These metaphysical programs teach future spiritual leaders how exactly to heal through emotional balancing methods, and also spiritual aspects surrounding death and reincarnation, metaphysical interpretation of both Old and New Testament, personal ministry, prayer and meditation methods, and pastoral counseling methods, among other related studies.