فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

أماكن مسكونة حقيقية

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2024 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

إن الخوف من المجهول والشعور بالبشر لمواجهة القوى الخارقة للطبيعة قد ولدت جزءًا هائلاً من الأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم يبحثون عن أماكن حقيقية مسكونة. قيل أن الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن مغامرات شبحية يحصلون على عالي إذا زاروا أماكن مسكونة حقيقية ومنازل مسكونة.

ولكن كيف يريد الرجل رغبة الرجل في زيارة أماكن مسكونة حقيقية يقول على سبيل المثال منزل مسكون ، من المفترض أن يكون ملاذاً للأحداث الخارقة للطبيعة أو الظواهر الخارقة؟ قد تصل إلى مواجهة وثيقة مع الأشباح ، البروفيريين ، وكذلك الكيانات الخبيثة في حالة زيارتها أو تصادفها إلى هذه الأماكن المسكونة الحقيقية. أعتقد حقًا أنها المغامرة وإثارة تجربة الخوف التي تدفع الزوار إلى هذه الأماكن المسكونة.

يُعتقد أن الأماكن المسكونة الحقيقية تشغلها أرواح الموتى ، وتتطلب أيضًا سكانًا سابقين أو كانوا على دراية بالمكان المسكون الآن. وذكر أن الأحداث الخارقة داخل هذه الأماكن المسكونة الحقيقية ترتبط بشكل أساسي بأي أحداث عنيفة أو مأساوية قد تكون قد حدثت في نزلاء المبنى. يمكن ربطه بأي جريمة قتل أو وفاة عرضية أو انتحار إما في وقت ما في وقت ما مرة أخرى عندما.

من المعتقد تقريبًا أي دين وإيمان بأن أرواح هؤلاء الذين يموتون في الوفيات المؤلمة عادة لا ترتاح في سلام ، وكذلك محاصرين في الممتلكات. ويعتقد أن هذه الكيانات تطارد المنازل. وعندما تجرؤ على الذهاب إلى هذه الأماكن المسكونة الحقيقية ، من الممكن سماع الضوضاء ، والبدء في رؤية الأرواح تظهر كشبح ، وتحرك أو إطلاق الأشياء المادية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان هناك علاقة مشتركة غريبة موجودة بين الأماكن المسكونة الحقيقية وأول أكسيد الكربون. أول أكسيد الكربون متاح للعمل كسبب رئيسي وراء الوفيات التسمم العرضية في الولايات المتحدة. وتشمل المؤشرات الخارجية للتسمم بأول أكسيد الكربون القائمة ، والاكتئاب ، والخرف ، والاضطرابات العاطفية ، والهلوسة.

أظهرت التحقيقات أن هناك عدة حالات بمجرد أن يعاني السجناء في المنزل المسكون من رؤى وأصوات غريبة ، ومشاعر الرهبة ، والمرض ، والموت المفاجئ ، على ما يبدو غامض لجميع الركاب. يمكن أن يكون هذا مرتبطًا بالتسمم بأول أكسيد الكربون ويتوقف الخبراء على أن التسمم بأول أكسيد الكربون يجب أن يتم التحقيق فيه على الفور كسبب واحد للتأمر.

هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الذهاب عبر التشويق ليكونوا في أماكن حقيقية مسكونة. لقد عرفت الأفراد الذين يخططون لهذه الرحلات الشبحية. لكن الناس الذين لديهم قلوب ضعيفة حذار. لا تحمّن بشكل مفرط بمهمة PAL لمرافقته ، في حال كنت تعاني من أي أمراض في القلب. أنا متأكد من أنك لن تحتاج إلى تجرؤ على حساب حياتك اليومية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Real Haunted Places

Posted on September 8, 2020 by Clifford Hagger

Fear for the unknown and the eagerness in humans to confront supernatural powers has generated an enormous segment of individuals around the globe searching for real haunted places. It is stated that people searching for ghostly adventures get yourself a high if they visit real haunted places and haunted houses.

But how come man desire to visit real haunted places say for example a haunted house, that is assumed to be haven for supernatural happenings or paranormal phenomena? You might arrived at close confrontation with ghosts, poltergeists, as well as malevolent entities in the event that you visit or run into these real haunted places. I really believe it's the adventure and the thrill of experiencing fear that drives visitors to these haunted places.

Real haunted places are thought to be occupied by the spirits of the dead, and also require been past inhabitants or were acquainted with the now haunted place. It is stated that paranormal happenings inside such real haunted places is primarily connected with any violent or tragic events that may have occurred in the inmates of the building. It could be linked to any murder, accidental death, or suicide either recently of sometime way back when.

It is believed almost cutting across any religion and faith that the souls of these who die traumatic deaths usually do not rest in peace and so are trapped in the property. These entities are thought to haunt houses; and when you dare to go to these real haunted places, it is possible to hear noises, start to see the spirits appear as ghost, and move or launch physical objects.

There in addition has been a strange co-relation found between real haunted places and carbon monoxide. Carbon monoxide is available to function as leading reason behind accidental poisoning deaths in THE UNITED STATES. And, outward indications of carbon monoxide poisoning include listlessness, depression, dementia, emotional disturbances, and hallucinations.

Investigations show that there were several cases once the inmates of a haunted house may experience strange visions and sounds, feelings of dread, illness, and the sudden, apparently mysterious death of all occupants. This could be related to carbon monoxide poisoning and experts opine that carbon monoxide poisoning ought to be promptly investigated just as one cause for haunting.

There are lots of people who wish to go through the thrill to be in real haunted places. I've known individuals who plan these ghostly trips. But people who have weak hearts beware. Don't get overly enthusiastic with the task of a pal to accompany him, in case you are experiencing any heart ailments. I'm sure you'll not need a DARE at the expense of your daily life.