فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

إنفيلد بولترجيست

تم النشر في مايو 17, 2022 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

لقد فتنت Enfield Poltergeist الناس وكان الموضوع الرئيسي للمناقشة منذ أن بدأت تقارير النشاط Poltergeist في الصحف الوطنية في أواخر السبعينيات. الباحثون النفسيون الذين أمضوا شهورًا في التحقيق في القضية حصلوا على الصور والتسجيلات الصوتية للنشاط Poltergeist. لقد أصبحوا مقتنعين بحزم أن إنفيلد بولتيرجيست كان قضية أصيلة من الإصابة بالمرج. غاي ليون بلايفير ، من بين المحققين المختلطة في قضية إنفيلد بولتيرجيست ، كتب بعد ذلك كتابًا عنهم يسمى هذا المنزل. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تجد الأفراد الذين ما زالوا متشككين ويقولون أنه من المؤكد أنه لا يوجد أدلة كافية لإثبات أن Enfield Poltergeist لم يكن أي شيء عن الخدعة التي لعبها الأطفال المختلط في مظاهر Poltergeist المزعومة.

تركزت قضية Enfield Poltergeist حول مجموعة عائلية على قيد الحياة في ضاحية Enfield في شمال لندن. الأسرة المكونة من طلاق ، Peggy Harper (اسمها المستعار من الكتاب الشهير ، هذا المنزل مسكون ، وليس اسمها الحقيقي) ، وأطفالها الصغار الأربعة. تركز النشاط Poltergeist على الابنة الصغرى للأسرة ، جانيت ، التي كانت ببساطة في الحادية عشرة من عمرها بمجرد أن بدأت الأحداث الغريبة في أغسطس 1977. ظل Enfield Poltergeist مختلطًا في الأسرة حتى سبتمبر 1978.

حدث أول مظاهر لفيلم بولترجيست في إحدى الليالي عندما اشتكى جانيت وشقيقها ، بيتر (في العاشرة من عمره) ، من أن أسرتهما كانت تهتز بطريقة غريبة. يبدو أن الحركة قد توقفت عندما دخلت والدتهم المنطقة وأطلقت الضوء. في البداية ، رفضت السيدة هاربر هذا الحدوث كمزحة للأطفال وكان من الممكن أن تنسى الوظيفة ولكن هناك أشياء غريبة مزيد من الحدوث. في ليلة واحدة ، سمعت السيدة هاربر والأطفال ضوضاء بدت مثل القدمين تتخلى عن السجادة.

بعد أن قدمت نفسها ، قدم Enfield Poltergeist مصدر إزعاج إضافي في تلك الليلة. سمعت السيدة هاربر والأطفال بصوت عالٍ يطرقون من جدران المنزل ورأوا الأثاث يتحرك ، على ما يبدو من اتفاقه. أخاف المعرفة من الأسرة بشكل سيء لدرجة أنها نفدت من منزلنا للحصول على مساعدة من الجيران ودعوا السلطات مباشرة إلى التحقيق. لم تجد السلطات أي أثر لأي متسلل بشري ومع ذلك ، أفيد أن بعض ضباط السلطات شاهدوا كرسيًا يتحرك عدة أقدام على الأرض دون تدخل بشري ..

في اليوم التالي لهذا ، أصبح Poltergeist أكثر نشاطًا وتطوير الطوب والرخام عبر الهواء كما لو كان يدور حول يد منخفضة. بمجرد العثور على الألعاب ، كانت هذه ساخنة للمس. سعت السيدة هاربر إلى مساعدة من النائب المحلي والوسيلة النفسية ، لكنهم لم يتمكنوا من وصف ما بدا أنه هجوم خوارق على الأسرة.

في اليأس ، نظرت السيدة هاربر في الصحافة وتم الإبلاغ عن القضية في الصحف الوطنية. من بين المراسلين اقترحوا على السيدة هاربر أنه ينبغي عليها الاتصال بـ SPR (جمعية البحث النفسي). من بين أعضائهم ، قام موريس جروس ، الذي كان يعيش في شمال لندن بزيارة المنزل وبدأ التحقيقات التي أجراها بعد أسبوع فقط بعد الأحداث المزعجة. على الرغم من أن الأدلة التي تم جمعها من خلال التحقيقات فيما يتعلق بـ SPR لم تكن حاسمة ، إلا أن موريس جروس أصبح مقتنعًا بأن إنفيلد بولتيرجيست كان حالة أصيلة للنشاط البوليترجيست وبقي حازمًا في قناعاته حتى وفاته في سن التاسعة من أكتوبر 2006.

| +| مع استمرار المؤرقة ، تصاعد النشاط poltergeist. طوال الوقت ، كانت Enfield Poltergeist في مكان إقامة ، واجهت عائلة Harper كل نوع من النشاط poltergeist المعترف بها من قبل الباحثين النفسيين. رافق الأثاث المنزلق والانزلاق أثاثًا يتقلب ، وفتح وأغلق ، وخطوات ، ومشاهدة الظهورات بما في ذلك طفل صغير ، وسيدة عتيقة ورجل يرتدي ملابس قديمة. أصبحت Poltergeist تفاعلية أولاً في التواصل من خلال موسيقى الراب وبعد ذلك من خلال التحدث عبر جانيت وشقيقها جيمي (يبدو أن أصوات الذكور الشائكة من خلال استخدام الحبال الصوتية الخاطئة). تم إلقاء جانيت حول غرفة نومها من قبل قوة غير مرئية وكانت هناك إخفاقات غير مفسرة للمعدات الكهربائية في المنزل المسكون.

لم يثبت أن حالة Enfield Poltergeist كانت مثالًا حقيقيًا للنشاط Poltergeist ، لكن ، لم يثبت أن Enfield Poltergeist كان أي شيء بعيدًا عن المؤرقة الأصلية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

The Enfield Poltergeist

Posted on November 16, 2020 by Clifford Hagger

The Enfield Poltergeist has fascinated people and been the main topic of debate since reports of the poltergeist activity began to come in the national newspapers back the late nineteen seventies. Psychic researchers who spent months investigating the case obtained photographs and audio recordings of the poltergeist activity. They truly became firmly convinced that the Enfield Poltergeist was an authentic case of poltergeist infestation. Guy Lyon Playfair, among the investigators mixed up in Enfield Poltergeist case, subsequently wrote a book about them called This House Is Haunted. You can find, however, individuals who remain sceptical and say that there surely is insufficient evidence to prove that the Enfield Poltergeist was anything apart from a hoax played out by the kids mixed up in alleged poltergeist manifestations.

The Enfield Poltergeist case centred around a family group surviving in the North London suburb of Enfield. The household made up of a divorcee, Peggy Harper (her pseudonym from the famous book, This House is Haunted, not her real name), and her four small children. The Poltergeist activity was centered on younger daughter of the household, Janet, who was simply aged eleven once the strange events began in August 1977. The Enfield Poltergeist remained mixed up in household until September 1978.

The first manifestation of the Enfield Poltergeist happened one night when Janet and her brother, Peter (then aged ten), complained with their mother that their beds were shaking about in a strange way. The movement had apparently ceased when their mother entered the area and fired up the light. Initially Mrs Harper dismissed the occurrence as a prank for the kids and the function could have been forgotten but further strange things begun to happen. On a single night, Mrs Harper and the kids heard noises that sounded like feet shuffling over the carpet.

Having introduced itself, the Enfield Poltergeist made an additional nuisance of itself that night. Mrs Harper and the kids heard loud knocking from the walls of the home and saw furniture moving, apparently of its accord. The knowledge frightened the household so badly they ran out of our home to get help from neighbours and called the authorities directly into investigate. THE AUTHORITIES found no trace of any human intruder nonetheless it is reported that certain of the authorities officers witnessed a chair moving several feet over the floor without human intervention..

The day following this, the poltergeist became a lot more active and toy bricks and marbles flew through the air as though thrown around by a low profile hand. Once the toys were found, these were hot to touch. Mrs Harper sought help from the local vicar and a psychic medium however they were unable to describe or halt what appeared to be a paranormal attack on the household.

In desperation, Mrs Harper considered the press and the case was reported in the national newspapers. Among the reporters suggested to Mrs Harper that she should contact the SPR (Society for Psychical Research). Among their members, Maurice Grosse, who lived in North London visited the home and started his investigations only a week following the disturbing events had begun. Even though evidence gathered through the investigations with respect to the SPR was inconclusive, Maurice Grosse became convinced that the Enfield Poltergeist was an authentic case of poltergeist activity and remained firm in his convictions until his death at age ninety in October 2006.

As the haunting continued, the Poltergeist activity escalated. Through the entire time the Enfield Poltergeist was in residence the Harper family experienced almost every sort of Poltergeist activity recognised by psychic researchers. The knocking and sliding furniture were accompanied by furniture flipping over, drawers opening and closing, footsteps, the sighting of apparitions including a little child, a vintage lady and a guy in old fashioned clothing. The Poltergeist became interactive firstly communicating through rapping and later by speaking through Janet and her brother Jimmy (the gruff male voices were apparently made by utilizing the false vocal chords). Janet was thrown around her bedroom by an unseen force and there have been unexplained failures of electrical equipment in the haunted house.

It is not proven that the case of the Enfield Poltergeist was a genuine instance of poltergeist activity but, however, it hasn't shown that the Enfield Poltergeist was anything apart from an authentic haunting.