فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

لغز خوارق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2021 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

هناك قدر كبير من الألغاز الخارقة في السوق. يتم نشر المشاهد والقصص يوميًا على المواقع وفي الكتب الإخبارية العادية التي تقدم لنا المزيد والمزيد من الأسئلة لمحاولة حلها.

كل حدث أو تجربة غريبة لها تفاصيل رائعة أيضًا. كم كان طول الأجانب؟ ما مدى سرعة سفر الجسم الغريب؟ هل كان هناك أي شعر في رؤية Bigfoot؟ كم عدد الشهود الذين كانوا هناك؟ من هم بعض البحارة في تجربة فيلادلفيا؟ ما العلماء المشاركين؟

ربما هذه مجرد قطع للغز. ما إذا كان الموضوع هو السفر الوقت أو التوليف ، فهي ليست اللغز الكامل لأنفسهم ، ولكن جزءًا من شيء أكبر؟ لا شك أن هناك المزيد من الأبحاث الخارقة التي تحدث الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى. يبدو أن معظمهم من الخبراء الذين يشحونون على الأجانب أو الأشباح أو المخلوقات الغامضة ، ويبحث عدد أقل منهم عن اتصالات لإظهار وجودهم وراء علومهم الحديثة. كمجتمع ، ربما يكون لدينا ذلك ، لكننا ببساطة لا يمكننا رؤية الصورة بأكملها بسبب التحقيقات في الأمور التي تبدو غير ذات صلة ولا يتواصل محققوها مع باحثين آخرين لمعرفة ما إذا كانوا يتداخلون وملاحظات للمقارنة.

بعض الموضوعات الخارقة لها أشياء مشتركة مع الأشخاص الخوارق الآخرين. سواء كان بإمكانهم المساعدة في إنشاء أو دحض مناطق مختلفة ، فهذا يمثل مشكلة ، ولكن الروابط والقواعد المشتركة موجودة. لذا ، بالنسبة لك جميعًا مثل التفكير خارج الصندوق ، ماذا لو كان كل شيء متصلًا؟

ربما يكون أكبر لغز خوارق لهم جميعًا هو بالضبط ما تبدو عليه الصورة بأكملها عندما يكون لدينا خطوة إلى الوراء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

The Paranormal Puzzle

Posted on September 8, 2020 by Clifford Hagger

There's a good deal of paranormal puzzles on the market. Sightings and stories are published daily on sites and in news books regular giving us more and more questions to try to solve.

Every weird event or experience has it's own nice details also. How tall were the aliens? How quickly was the UFO traveling? Was there any hair left in the Bigfoot sighting? How many witnesses were there? Who were some of the sailors at the Philadelphia Experiment? What scientists have been involved?

Perhaps these are just pieces to the puzzle. Whether the topic is time traveling or telekenesis they aren't the complete puzzle themselves, but part of something larger? Without a doubt there's more paranormal research now happening than there has ever been. Most seem to be experts honing in on aliens or ghosts or mysterious creatures, and fewer of them are searching for connections to show their existence beyond their own modern science. As a community we probably have it figured out, but we simply can not see the entire picture because of investigations into matters that seem unrelated and their investigators aren't communicating with other researchers to find out whether they've overlap and notes to compare.

Some paranormal subjects have things in common with other paranormal subjects. Whether they can help establish or disprove different regions is problematic, but links and commonalities are there. So, for all you of that like thinking outside the box, what if it's all connected?

Maybe the biggest paranormal mystery of them all could be exactly what the whole picture looks like when we have a step back.