فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

سر السحر

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

سر السحر هو السحر. غالبًا ما يظهر السحر في بعض الأحيان كمعرفة ، حيث حصل الناس من العصور القديمة من مخلوقات السماء. وهذا صحيح ، يتبع السحر النوع البشري لأن يوم وجوده. يمكن تتبع استخدام السحر مرة أخرى إلى العصور القديمة. جاءت الحضارات وذهبت. في مصر واليونان يؤمنون بمملكة الآلهة ، أكثر من الأديان الجديدة مثل المسيحيين والمسلمين الذين يؤمنون فقط في إله واحد. لقد تمحى الوقت الكثير من الأشياء من ذاكرتنا: أسماء المدن والأشخاص ، والتنبؤات حول الكوارث والاختراعات. لكن السحر بقي ولم يتقن نفسه إلا. ظهرت طقوس جديدة ، لكن السحر لم يفقد مصدره أبدًا. لدينا قوى سحرية لأن اليوم الذي ولدنا فيه. انها حقا غريزة. لذلك معظمنا منذ بداية وجودنا لديهم قوى سحرية. في مجتمع اليوم الحالي ، يتم قمع "العجلات الإملائية" داخلنا ، لتوفير مساحة لفرد التفكير المتحضر والعقلاني.

يبدو أننا نسينا تمامًا المعرفة السحرية القديمة ، تمامًا مثل ، لقد نسينا فهمنا للصيد والمهارات. قائلاً إنه في حالة ضياع إنسان خطير في الغابة ، سيعود إلى الأساسيات ويبدأ في التصرف مثل أسلافه. وغني عن القول ما الذي لن يحدث إلا إذا لم يستسلم الإنسان للذعر. بالضبط كان السحر ، إلا أنه يحتاج إلى طاقة أكثر وأقوى.

"السحر" هو حقا نوع خاص من الطاقة. من الممكن الفرامل صخرة بمطرقة. ومع ذلك لإنجاز هذا ، ستحتاج إلى الكثير من الطاقة والقوة. إنها حقًا هذه الطاقة التي تكسر الصخرة بدلاً من المطرقة. لاحظ أن الطاقة تنشأ من يدك. السحر هو حقا نوع من الطاقة ، ومع ذلك يأتي من دماغك. تمامًا مثل الطاقة الكهربائية ، لا يمكنك رؤيتها أو لمسها ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون وجود تركيز عال من السحر. لا يوجد على الإطلاق عجلات تعويذة جيدة أو سيئة تمامًا ، كما هو الحال مع الناس. اللطيف والشر داخل كل إنسان ، وعادة ما يكون متوازنًا حقًا ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون هناك المزيد من 1 أو آخر. جيد لا يمكن أن يوجد ناقص السيئة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلن تعرف جيدًا ما هو جيد ، ناقص السيئة. كل شيء على الأرض متوازنة عندما يحدث خلل في طاقة واحدة ، يمكننا الحصول على القوة المضادة لآخر. عندما يولد العقل المدبر الشرير ، يولد الأبطال أيضًا.

في العصور الوسط ، كانت إحدى تقنيات الترياق شائعة: كل يوم يأخذ الفرد القليل من السم. سوف يعتاد كائنه الحي على السم ، وبالتالي فإن السم لم يقتله. لذلك دعونا نفهم هذا الحد الأدنى "الشر" باعتباره الترياق. يقاتل الناس باستخدام ما يجلبه الشر ، لكن تعبئة العجلات تُحارب باستخدام مصدرها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

The Secret To Witchcraft

Posted on May 9, 2021 by Clifford Hagger

The secret to witchcraft is magic. Often magic sometimes appears as knowledge, that folks got from ancient times from sky creatures. Which is true, magic followed human kind because the day of its existence. The usage of magic could be traced back again to ancient times. Civilizations came and went. In Egypt and Greece they believed in kingdom of Gods, than came new religions like Christians and Muslims believing only in a single God. Time has erased lots of things from our memory: names of towns and folks, predictions about catastrophes and inventions. But magic stayed and only perfected itself. New rituals appeared, but magic never lost its source. We've magical powers because the day we were born. It really is as an instinct. So most of us right from the start of our existence have magical powers. In the present day day society the "spell caster" within us is suppressed, to provide room for a civilized and rational thinking individual.

It appears like we completely forgot the ancient magic knowledge, exactly like, we forgot our understanding of hunting and gathering skills . Saying that, in case a human seriously gets lost in the woods he'll get back to the basics and begin acting like his ancestors. Needless to say which will only happen if the human will not surrender to panic. Exactly the same has been magic, except it needs a lot more and stronger energy.

"Magic" is really a special kind of energy. It is possible to brake a rock with a hammer. However to get this done you will need plenty of energy and strength. It really is this energy that breaks the rock rather than the hammer. Observe that the energy originates from your hand. Magic is really a kind of energy, nonetheless it comes from your brain. Exactly like electric energy, you cannot see or touch it, however the presence of high concentration of magic, could be felt. There is absolutely no completely good or completely bad spell casters, as with people. The nice and evil is inside every human, usually it really is balanced but sometimes there's more of 1 or another. Good cannot exist minus the bad. If not you'll not know very well what good is, minus the bad. Everything on earth is balanced when an imbalance of 1 energy happens, we are able to have the anti force of another. When evil masterminds are born, heroes are born too.

In the center ages one technique of antidote was popular: each day the individual took a little bit of poison. His organism would get accustomed to the poison, therefore the poison didn't kill him. So lets understand this minimal "evil" as an antidote. People fight using what evil brings, but spell caster fights using its source.