فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

نصائح لتطوير التحريك الذهني

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

قد يكون التحريك التحريك القدرة على نقل الكائنات في بقعة إلى أخرى دون اتصال مادي. ببساطة ، تحريك الأشياء مع ويل وحده. اسم آخر للآثار الحميدية هو النفسي. قد يعني التحريك التحويلي تشكيل الأشياء مع عقلك أو ثني أشياء مثل الملاعق على سبيل المثال.

كانت فكرة التحريكات موجودة لفترة طويلة وتمت دراستها من قبل العديد من المجموعات وأيضًا الجيش.

من أجل فهم التحريكيل الحميد ، تحتاج إلى تطوير المهارة تمامًا مثل زر القميص. لفترة طويلة قد لا ترى أي نتيجة. هذا هو المكان الذي استقال فيه الكثير. هذه مسألة تركيز ، معتقد ، التحمل ، التركيز ويمكن.

يجب أن تكون في حالة مريحة للغاية لتطبيق هذا الفن. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا تبذل جهدًا لإجبار شيء ما يسمح بذلك معك.

فيما يلي حقًا تمرين صغير لمساعدتك في تطوير مهاراتك مع Telekinesis

ركز أولا على شيء الضوء ، مثل مسواك أو ربما ملعقة. الحصول على الحصول على جدا معها. بهدوء وبهدوء ، حركه ، بذل جهدًا لتشعر طاقته ، تخيل أنك تصبح واحدًا مع ذلك. بعد كل شيء ، كنا جميعًا مجرد طاقة ، وبالتالي قد تكون الكائن الذي تركز عليه. بذل جهدًا لتحريك الشيء على سطح محدد دون لمسه. في حالة الإحباط أو الصبر أو الحصول على صداع ، فقد حان الوقت للتوقف في الوقت الحالي.

قد تساعد الممارسة اليومية في تطوير مهاراتك ومع مرور الوقت قد ترى تحسنًا. في حياتي الخاصة ، قابلت فقط بعض الأفراد الذين تمكنوا من الوصول إلى هذا الحد بسبب حقيقة أن أحدًا لا أحد. إنهم يشعرون بالوعي الذاتي أو غير كافٍ. تحتاج إلى التصرف مع الراحة التامة في الثقة.

rember لاستهداف كل انتباهك على ذلك عند تعلم التحريك. قد تفاجأ من التأثير.

يمكن أن يكون تعلم التحريكات متعة ومهارة ممتعة بشكل لا يصدق لفهمها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يعلم المرء كيف أن فتح أذهانهم بالضبط يعلمهم التركيز والانضباط الذاتي. هذا نوع من التأمل ويجب اعتباره حقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Tips to Develop Telekinesis

Posted on March 24, 2019 by Clifford Hagger

Telekinesis may be the capability to move objects in one spot to another without physical contact. Put simply, moving things with will alone. Another name for telekinesis is psychokinesis. Telekinesis may also mean shaping things together with your mind or bending things such as for example spoons.

The idea of telekinesis 's been around for a long time and contains been studied by many groups and also the military.

In order to understand telekinesis you need to develop the skill exactly like buttoning a shirt. For a long period you might see no result. That's where many quit. This is a matter of concentration, belief, endurance, focus and can.

You should be in an exceedingly relaxed state to apply this art. First of all do not make an effort to force something allow it happen with you.

Below is really a small exercise to assist you develop your skills with telekinesis

First focus on something light, such as a toothpick or perhaps a spoon. Become very acquanted with it. Quietly and calmly, move your give it, make an effort to feel its energy, imagine you becoming one with that. After all, we all have been just energy therefore may be the object you're focusing on. Make an effort to move the thing on a set surface without touching it. In the event that you get frustrated, impatient or get yourself a headache, it is time to stop for the moment.

Daily practice might help develop your skills and as time passes you might see improvement. In my own lifetime I've only met some individuals who have managed to get that far due to the fact no-one trys. They feel self-conscious or inadequate. You need to act with total comfort at confidence.

Rember to target all of your attention on that when learning telekinesis. You might be surprised at the effect.

Learning Telekinesis could be a fun and incredibly interesting skill to understand. In addition, it teaches one how exactly to open their mind along with it teaches them focus and self-discipline. This is a type of meditation and really should be considered therefore.