فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

أنواع الأشباح

تم النشر في سبتمبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

تمكن البشر من التغلب على وإيجاد إجابات لمعظم أسرار الأرض ، لكن الموت لا يزال غير متوفى. على الرغم من وجود العديد من النظريات عن الحياة بعد الموت ، لم يكن هناك شيء واضح بوضوح. لقد كانت التكهنات حول الأشباح تهتز لفترة طويلة ، لكن لم يتم العثور على أدلة ملموسة. وفقًا للمؤمنين ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأشباح ، مثل الظهورات التقليدية ، ظهورات الأزمات ، Doppelgangers ، وأشباح الذكرى السنوية.

الظهورات التقليدية هي أشباح تتفاعل مع البشر. هذا من أجل الخير أو السيئ. يُعتقد أن هذه الأشباح تخفي الأشياء أو تخويف الناس أو رمي الأشياء أو طلب الدعم. من المفترض أن تكون هذه الأشباح حاضرة بسبب العمل غير المكتمل. هذا في بعض الأحيان نتيجة لوفاتهم في ظروف غير مرغوب فيها ، وهم يبحثون عمومًا عن الدعم البشري لحل الأمر والتقدم في عالم آخر. يقال إن هذه الأرواح "ذكية" وهي مؤلمة ، كما يبدو أنها تعرف عن الأشخاص من حولهم وبيئتهم.

ظهورات الأزمات هي أشباح يبدو أنها تخطر شخص ما عن الخطر. إنها شفافة أو صلبة بطبيعتها. تظهر أشباح الذكرى السنوية في ذكرى الوفاة بسبب بعض الأحداث المأساوية. توجد هذه الأشباح عمومًا في المنازل أو المنازل المسكونة ، وكثيراً ما تتعلق بأساطير المآسي منذ قرون مضت.

يبدو أن أشباح الرسول ، مثل Banshees ، لأفراد الأسرة لتهدئة وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة. Poltergeists هم أرواح صاخبة تصنع أصوات مثل "الانفجارات النفسية" "من صبي أو فتاة في سن المراهقة.

يُعتقد أن التكهنات هي روح أو روح البشر الذين انتقلوا من هذه الحياة. هذه هي على شكل الجرم السماوي وقد رأى الكثير. يقول البعض إن هذه النفوس لها شكل حياة آخر وهي غير محسوبة للعين البشرية بسبب أنسجةها الدقيقة.

على الرغم من أنه كان هناك الكثير من الأشباح ، إلا أنه لا يمكن وصف أي شيء بأنه حقيقة واقعة. يعتقد العلماء أن الأشباح والروح شيء ولد من الخوف من الإنسان.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

Types of Ghosts

Posted on May 10, 2020 by Clifford Hagger

Humans have managed to conquer and find answers to most of the mysteries of the Earth, but death remains unconquered. Although there have been several theories told about life after death, nothing was clearly evident. The speculations over ghosts have been raving for quite a long time, but concrete evidence hasn't been found. According to believers, there are various sorts of ghosts, such as conventional apparitions, crisis apparitions, doppelgangers, and anniversary ghosts.

Conventional apparitions are ghosts which interact with human beings. This is for good or for bad. These ghosts are believed to conceal objects, frighten people, throw objects or request support. These ghosts are supposed to be present due to unfinished work. This is sometimes a result of their death in untoward conditions, and they generally look for human support to resolve the matter and progress into another realm. These spirits are said to be"smart" yet haunting, as they seem to know about the people around them and their environment.

Crisis apparitions are ghosts that seem to notify someone about danger. They're transparent or solid by nature. Anniversary ghosts show up on the anniversary of the death due to some tragic event. These ghosts are generally found in haunted houses or houses, and frequently relate to legends of tragedies from centuries ago.

Messenger ghosts, like banshees, seem to household members to herald the death of another household member. Poltergeists are noisy souls who create sounds such as""psychic explosions"" from a teenage boy or girl.

Speculations are thought to be the soul or spirit of humans who have passed from this life. These are orb-shaped and have been seen by many. Some say these souls have another life form and are imperceptible to the human eye due to their finer tissue.

Although there's been a lot written about ghosts, nothing could be termed as reality. Scientists believe that ghosts and spirit is something which has been born from the fear of human.