فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

نقطة الصفر

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 16, 2022 بواسطة Clifford Hagger

نقطة الصفر هي في الحقيقة حالة من الوعي حيث لا توجد مسافة. مما يعني أن البداية موجودة في النهاية ، يوجد الوعي مع الجهل والقوة مع العجز الجنسي. السبب في أن هذه الدولة قوية بالفعل هو حقيقة أن الشفاء والمظهر والتمكين قد يظهر على الفور. لا يوجد أي توقف على الإطلاق بين أحيانًا ، لأنه موجود أحيانًا في نفس النقطة بالضبط.

لكي يوجد كل شيء في نفس النقطة هو أن يعني أن كل شيء واحد. إنها حقًا هذه الوحدة التي تتيح أن تكون العقل والجسد والروح واحدًا. إنها حقًا هذه الوحدة التي تتيح لشامان أن ينتهي بها الذئب. إنها حقًا هذه الوحدة التي سمحت نيكولا تسلا بالعمل كعقل للتكنولوجيا.

إن احتضان التدمير أمر ضروري لتكون قادرًا على المرور عبر نقطة الصفر لأنه بدون تدمير لن نغسل معتقداتنا وعواطفنا المحددة. يوفر الدمار مجالًا للحركة أو الخلق. يخلق الخلق تجربة تفتح بدورها كيف يتأمل الانعكاس والملاحظة ، والتي بدورها تصف فقط كيف لمزيد من التدمير والصقل.

يتوفر وعي نقطة الصفر من خلال تدمير كل ما هو منفصل. كلما تم تأسيس الوحدة ، كلما تم تدمير الانفصال. تظهر المرحلة الإبداعية بسبب هذا. على الرغم من أن الطاقة لم يتم تدميرها فعليًا ، إلا أن التنفيذ المناسب ، والجوهر وهذا هو أنه يمكن أن يكون.

يحصل الوعي على نقطة الصفر على إمكانية تدمير التنفيذ الصحيح والجوهر والمعنى للطاقات.

هذه القوة هي التي تعني أنها ذات قيمة كبيرة للمعالجين والمعالجين في معظم الأنواع. يمكن أن تكون هذه القوة هي السبب الرئيسي وراء إكمال وعي نقطة الصفر عادةً من قبل الأشخاص الذين لديهم وقت كافٍ وقاموا بالمهمة التي تمتد وتكييف عقولهم. يضمن تكييف عقلك أنه إلى جانب السلطة ، يوفر Adept أيضًا السيطرة والإدراك.

بعض التقنيات والعقاقير المخدرة لديها القدرة على ربط دماغك وجسمك بوعي نقطة الصفر القوية نسبيا ويمكن أن يكون هناك عدة تحقيقات في هذه الحالة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد أي تحكم حقيقي ، لأن الأدوات ذاتها التي تحدد التحكم ستكون الكليات التي يتم استخدامها لبناء شركة وقياس الفهم على وعي نقطة الصفر من نقطة الصفر.

الفرق الهائل هو ما إذا كانت نقطة الصفر هي التي توجهنا أو لنا هي التي توجه نقطة الصفر.

قد يبدو وجود الطاقة لإظهار وتوصيلات قوية على الفور أمرًا رائعًا ، ولكن التداعيات ضخمة إذا لم نكن مسؤولين. يمكن للعقل الذي يكافح من أجل التركيز أو الحفاظ على العديد من الحالات العاطفية ويمكنه أن يخلق المزيد من الألم والمعاناة لنفسه عندما يحصل على القدرة على تحقيق ذلك. بنفس الطريقة التي يمكن للمعالج بنقل حالة مريضة ، قد يؤدي وعي نقطة الصفر أيضًا إلى دولة مريضة.

تختلف التجربة تمامًا عندما تم بالفعل تطوير جميع عضلات الدماغ ووعيك الداعمة ، في الواقع ، هذا هو التطور الذي يحدث عند التدريب مع السيطرة على التواصل مع نقطة الصفر التي تطور هذه العضلات. هذا يمنح الفرصة لإنشاء ومحافظة وإدارة المستويات العميقة من الطاقة المعنية.

لقد كان هذا الكوكب مليئًا بجثث العقول التي تتطلع إلى الإصلاحات والإجابات الروحية ، ومع ذلك ، غير مستعدة أو معرفة ما يكفي لإنجاز العمل اللازم للحصول على هذه. ستكون الإجابات هي نفسها دائمًا. يؤدي التحكم غير الكافي إلى الطاقة التي لا يمكن السيطرة عليها.

الوعي نقطة الصفر هو حقا وجهة ذات قيمة عميقة. هذه القيمة متاحة لنا حقًا كلما قمنا بتطويرها باستخدام كلياتنا وحواسنا. عندها في الوقت المناسب فقط ، يكون لدى الناس السيطرة والإدراك لتوجيهها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
aliensecret.com

The Zero Point

Posted on May 14, 2019 by Clifford Hagger

The zero point is really a state of consciousness where no distance exists. Which means that the start exists within the finish, awareness exists with ignorance and power exists with impotence. The reason why that state is indeed powerful is because of the truth that healing, manifestation and empowerment may appear instantly. There is absolutely no pause between occasionally, because occasionally exist in exactly the same point.

For everything to exist in exactly the same point would be to mean that everything are one. It really is this unity which allows mind, body and spirit to be one. It really is this unity which allows the Shaman to end up being the wolf. It really is this unity that allowed Nicola Tesla to function as mind of technology.

Embracing destruction is essential to be able to go through the zero point because without destruction we shall not conquer our limiting beliefs and emotions. Destruction provides room for movement or creation. Creation creates experience which in turn opens just how for reflection and observation, which in turn paves just how for further destruction and refinement.

The zero point consciousness is available through destroying all that's separate. The more that unity is established, the more that separation is destroyed. The creative phase appears because of this. Although energy isn't actually destroyed, the proper execution, essence and this is that it represents could be.

Zero point consciousness gets the potential to totally destroy the proper execution, essence and meaning of energies.

It is this power that means it is so valuable to healers and adepts of most kinds. This power can be the key reason why complete zero point consciousness can usually only be accessed by people with spent enough time and done the task stretching and conditioning their mind. The conditioning of your brain ensures that alongside power, the adept also offers control and perception.

Certain technologies and psychedelic drugs have the ability to connect your brain and body to a comparatively strong zero point consciousness and several realizations could be had in this state. There's however no real control, because the very tools that determine control will be the faculties which are used to build up a company and measured grasp on zero point consciousness from scratch.

The massive difference is whether it's the zero point that directs us or us that directs the zero point.

Having the energy to manifest and make powerful connections instantly may sound great, however the ramifications are huge if we have been not in charge. A mind that's struggling to focus or maintain its many emotional states can and can create more pain and suffering for itself when it gets the power to achieve this. In the same way a healer can transpose a diseased state, zero point consciousness may also bring about a diseased state.

The experience is totally different when all of the supporting muscles of your brain and consciousness have already been developed, in fact it is the development that occurs when training with control for connecting to zero point that develops these muscles. This gives the opportunity to create, sustain and manage the profound levels of energy involved.

This planet has been full of the corpses of minds looking forward to spiritual quick fixes and answers, however, not willing or knowing enough to accomplish the work necessary to get these. The answers will always be the same. Insufficient control results in power uncontrollable.

Zero point consciousness is really a destination of profound value. This value is truly available to us whenever we develop it by using our very own faculties and senses. It really is only then, that people have the control and perception to direct it.