فيسبوك تويتر
aliensecret.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

الغرض الأعلى من الإسقاط النجمي

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
في الإسقاط النجمي ، يمكنك مراقبة كل ما لا يمكن رؤيته ، يمكنك عرض كل ما هو مخفي في العالم المادي ، قال العديد من الأشخاص القدامى إن الإسقاط النجمي هو في الحقيقة وسيلة لنا جميعًا لمعرفة من نحن حقًا وأين هل نشأنا من.الإسقاط النجمي هو في الحقيقة طريقة غامضة للجميع لتحديد عدد لا يحصى من الحقائق والأبعاد أكثر بكثير من كوكب الإنسان...

فهم اللعنات الأثيرية

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
لعنة الأثير هي في الحقيقة برنامج نشط يؤثر على الوعي على أي شخص أو كل درجات العقل والجسم والروح.يعمل البرنامج على رفض تجارب محددة أيضًا لتحسين إدامة الآخرين.ما الذي يميز لعنة عن النمط الطبيعي للعادات والوعي هو أن اللعنة قد تم تثبيتها لتكون قادرة على إدامة ترددات محددة من الطاقة ، بشكل عام ، يمكن للكيان الذي وضع لعنة الاستفادة من هذه الطاقة واستخدامها...

نصائح لتطوير التحريك الذهني

تم النشر في أبريل 18, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
قد يكون التحريك التحريك القدرة على نقل الكائنات في بقعة إلى أخرى دون اتصال مادي.ببساطة ، تحريك الأشياء مع ويل وحده.اسم آخر للآثار الحميدية هو النفسي.قد يعني التحريك التحويلي تشكيل الأشياء مع عقلك أو ثني أشياء مثل الملاعق على سبيل المثال...

اللعنات الأثيرية

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
يمكن أن تكون اللعنة الأثيرية زرعًا حيويًا أو أثيريًا تمنع الوعي من الوصول إلى مسارات معينة من الفهم.قد تكون أفضل لعنة هي التي هي غير مرئية أو مخفية لأن عدم وجود أي معرفة لهذه الزرع لن يكون لديك معركة لإزالتها أو حلها.لعنة هي العمق للتحقق من جسم القوة من الحياة على قيد الحياة...

نقطة الصفر

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2023 بواسطة Clifford Hagger
نقطة الصفر هي في الحقيقة حالة من الوعي حيث لا توجد مسافة.مما يعني أن البداية موجودة في النهاية ، يوجد الوعي مع الجهل والقوة مع العجز الجنسي.السبب في أن هذه الدولة قوية بالفعل هو حقيقة أن الشفاء والمظهر والتمكين قد يظهر على الفور...

Facebook Twitter
aliensecret.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Higher Purpose Of Astral Projection

Posted on June 17, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
In astral projection you can observe everything that can't be seen, you can view all what's hidden in to the physical world, many ancient people said that the astral projection is really a way for all of us to learn who we are really and where are we originated from.the astral projection is really a mysterious method for everyone to defined countless realities and dimension a lot more than the planet of human...

Understanding Etheric Curses

Posted on May 10, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
An Etheric Curse is really a energetic program that influences consciousness at anybody or all degrees of mind, body and spirit.The program works to deny specific experiences also to improve the perpetuation of others.What differentiates a curse from the normal pattern of habits and consciousness is that the curse has been installed to be able to perpetuate specific frequencies of energy, generally so the entity that placed the curse can draw on and utilize this energy...

Tips to Develop Telekinesis

Posted on April 18, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
Telekinesis may be the capability to move objects in one spot to another without physical contact.Put simply, moving things with will alone.Another name for telekinesis is psychokinesis.Telekinesis may also mean shaping things together with your mind or bending things such as for example spoons.The idea of telekinesis 's been around for a long time and contains been studied by many groups and also the military...

Etheric Curses

Posted on March 9, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
A Etheric curse can be an energetic or Etheric implant that prevents consciousness from accessing particular paths of understanding.The very best curse may be the one which is unseen or hidden because lacking any knowing of these implants you will have no battle to remove or dissolve them.A curse is gets the depth to check out the power body from life alive.This Etheric code then instills and manifests the blueprint of the curse in to the physical body...

The Zero Point

Posted on February 16, 2023 by Clifford Hagger
The zero point is really a state of consciousness where no distance exists.Which means that the start exists within the finish, awareness exists with ignorance and power exists with impotence.The reason why that state is indeed powerful is because of the truth that healing, manifestation and empowerment may appear instantly.There is absolutely no pause between occasionally, because occasionally exist in exactly the same point...